cover image

Italian baroque solo sonatas for the recorder and the flute / by Richard A. McGowan.

Detroit : Information Coordinators, [1978] .
ISBN 0911772901

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML113 .D4 no.37 Off-site
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML113 .D48 no.37 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML128.F7 M23 1978 Available Request
Subjects Flute and continuo music -- Bibliography.
Flute music -- Bibliography
Music -- Italy -- 18th century -- Bibliography.
Recorder and continuo music -- Italy -- Bibliography.
Recorder music -- Bibliography
Sonatas -- 18th century -- Bibliography.
Description 70 pages ; 24 cm.
Copyright Date [1978]
Notes Bibliography: pages 63-68.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03689812
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities McGowan, Richard A.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks