Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

The Mylau Tabulaturbuch : forty selected compositions / edited by John R. Shannon.

[Rome] : American Institute of Musicology, 1977.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .C8 no.39 Available
Mullen Library stacks Music
M2 .C83 no.39 Available Request
Other Authors Shannon, John R.,
Subjects Harpsichord music
Organ music
Series Corpus of early keyboard music ; 39
Description viii, 89 p. of music ; 31 cm.
Notes Contains 40 keyboard compositions of late 17th cent. middle-German composers.
Contents Fantasie D [minor] ; Aria D [minor] ; Sonata E [minor] ; Aria F [major]. ; Fuga ex G [minor] ; Ricercar ex G [minor] ; Fuga G [minor] ; Praeludium G [major] ; Fuga G [major] ; Praeludium B-[flat major] [2] ; Canzon C [minor] / Anon. -- Fuga C [major] ; Praeludium C [minor] (und) Fuga ; Preludium D [minor] (und) Fuga / Pachelbel -- Fuga C [major] [4] ; Fuga G [minor] ; Fuga G [major] [2] / Vetter -- Fuga D [minor] ; Prelud[e] D [major] (und) Fuga ; Fuga E [minor] / Witt -- Praeludium C [major] ; Praeludium C [minor] (und) Fuga ; Praeludium D [minor] ; Praeludium D [major] ; Praeludium [E-flat major] ; Praeludium F [major] ; Praeludium G [minor] ; Praeludium G [major] ; Praeludium A [major] ; Praeludium A [minor] ; Praeludium B[-flat major] ; Praeludium [B minor] / Pestel -- Praeludium F [major] (und) Fuga / Kneller -- Praeludium G [major] (und) Fuga / Werckmeister -- Fantasie D [minor] / Monteforte.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03585528
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks