Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

First rhapsody : (folk dances) : for violin and orchestra / Béla Bartók.

London : Hawkes ; New York : Sole selling agents, Boosey & Hawkes, c1939.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M1012.B292 R43 Available Request
Standard Title Rhapsodies, violin, piano, no. 1; arr.
Subjects Folk dance music -- Hungary.
Violin with orchestra, Arranged -- Scores.
Description 1 score (47 p.) ; 32 cm.
Notes Acc. originally for piano; arr. by the composer. LOCAL
Manufacture Numbers B. & H. 16229 Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Numbers B. & H. 16229 Boosey & Hawkes
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03566875
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks