Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Concert suite for violin and orchestra.

; Louisville Orchestra ; Harth, Sidney. prf ; Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986. prf
Louisville, Ky., Louisville Philharmonic Society [1959] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Louisville Orchestra LOU 593 Request
Standard Title Concert suite, violin, orchestra
Other Authors Harth, Sidney.
Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986.
Louisville Orchestra.
Subjects Suites (Violin with orchestra)
Description 1 side 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12 in.
Contents Concert suite for violin and orchestra / Herbert Elwell -- Sinfonia breve / Halsey Stevens.
Performers Sidney Harth, violin; Louisville Orchestra; Robert Whitney, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers LOU-593 Louisiville Philharmonic Society
Publisher Numbers LOU-593 Louisiville Philharmonic Society
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03531519
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks