July 13-19, 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Magnificat : 4 szólóhangra, vegyeskarra és zenekarra = für soloisten, gemischten Chor und Orchester / Carl Philipp Emanuel ; Közreadja Darvas Gábor.

Budapest : Editio Musica, [c1971] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M2020.B14 L3 1971 Available Request
Standard Title Magnificat. Latin.
Subjects Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices, 4 parts) with orchestra
Description score (188 p.) ; 27 cm.
Notes Preface in English and German by Gábor Darvas. LOCAL
Wotquenne 215. LOCAL
Based on the 1st edition published by Simrock in Bonn, 1829. LOCAL
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03526529
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks