Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Piano concerto no. 2 op. 26 (in one movement).

; Louisville Orchestra ; Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986. prf
Louisville, Ky., Louisville Philharmonic Society [1961] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Louisville Orchestra LOU 615 Request
Standard Title Concertos, piano, no. 2, op. 26
Other Authors Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986.
Louisville Orchestra.
Subjects Concertos (Piano)
Description 1 side 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12 in.
Performers The composer at the piano, with Louisville Orchestra; Robert Whitney, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers LOU 615 Louisville Philharmonic Society
Publisher Numbers LOU 615 Louisville Philharmonic Society
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03526105
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks