July 13-19, 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Sextuor pour piano, violon, 2 altos, violoncelle et contrebasse : op. 110 / Félix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy ; revu par H. Böhme.

; Böhme, Herbert, 1907-1971 editor
New York : C. F. Peters, 19--?] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M612 .M5 op.110, B6 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
M612 .M45 S4 1900 Available Request
Standard Title Sextet, piano & strings, op. 110, D major
Other Authors Böhme, Herbert, 1907-1971
Subjects Sextets (Piano, violin, violas (2), violoncello, double bass) -- Scores and parts.
Description score (54 p.) and 5 parts ; 30 cm.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)03456425
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks