Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Concerto no. 1 for violin and orchestra, op. 15.

; Kling, Paul. prf ; Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986. prf ; Louisville Orchestra
[Louisville, Ky.], [Louisville Orchestra], [1962] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Louisville Orchestra LOU 626 Request
Standard Title Concertos, violin, orchestra, no. 1, op. 15
Other Authors Kling, Paul.
Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986.
Louisville Orchestra.
Subjects Concertos (Violin)
Description 1 side 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12 in.
Notes The rev. version of 1958.
Contents Concerto no. 1 for violin and orchestra, op. 15. / Britten, Benjamin. -- Pasorale variee for clarinet solo, harp and string orchestra, op. 31,6. / Ben-Haim, Paul.
Performers Paul Kling, violin; Louisville Orchestra; Robert Whitney, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers Lou 626 Louisville Orchestra
Publisher Numbers Lou 626 Louisville Orchestra
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03441605
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks