Throughout July 2018 users will experience some minor, temporary disruptions to library services as we transition to an improved library management and search system. Click here for more information or contact us for questions.

Symphony no. 2.

; Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986. prf ; Louisville Orchestra ; Library of Congress. Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation
[Louisville, Ky.], [Louisville Orchestra], [1962] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB Media American Campus Use
Louisville Orchestra LOU 625 Request
Standard Title Symphonies, no. 2
Other Authors Whitney, Robert, 1904-1986.
Louisville Orchestra.
Library of Congress. Serge Koussevitzky Music Foundation.
Subjects Symphonies.
Description 1 side 33 1/3 rpm, microgroove 12 in.
Notes Commissioned by the Serge Koussevitsky Foundation in the Library of Congress.
Contents Symphony no. 2. / Finney, Ross Lee. -- Scottish dances, op. 32, Hamilton, Iain.
Performers Louisville Orchestra; Robert Whitney, conductor.
Manufacture Numbers LOU 625 Louisville Orchestra
Genre Symphonies
Publisher Numbers LOU 625 Louisville Orchestra
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm03398553
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks