cover image

Eight contemporary poets : Charles Tomlinson, Donald Davie, R.S. Thomas, Philip Larkin, Ted Hughes, Thomas Kinsella, Stevie Smith, W.S. Graham / Calvin Bedient.

London ; New York : Oxford University Press, 1974.
ISBN 0192118242

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Mt. Vernon campus stacks
PR611 .B43 Available Request
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
PR601 .B43 Off-site
Mullen Library stacks
PR611.B41 E3 Available Request
Van Ness stacks
PR611 .B43 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick stacks
PR611.B4 E5 Available Request
Off-Campus Shelving
PR611 .B43 Available Request
Marymount Main stacks
PR611 .B412 1974 Available Request
Subjects Davie, Donald.
English poetry -- 20th century -- History and criticism.
English poetry.
Hughes, Ted.
Kinsella, Thomas.
Poésie anglaise -- 20e siècle -- Histoire et critique.
Smith, Stevie.
Tomlinson, Charles (Schriftsteller, 1927- )
Description xii, 198 pages ; 23 cm
Copyright Date 1974.
Notes Includes bibliographical references (pages 181-186).
Contents Charles Tomlinson -- Donald Davie -- R.S. Thomas -- Philip Larkin -- Ted Hughes -- Thomas Kinsella -- Stevie Smith -- W.S. Graham.
Genre Criticism, interpretation, etc.
Geographic Area Great Britain
Network Numbers (OCoLC)1120340
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Bedient, Calvin.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks