Requiem canticles, for contralto and bass soli, chorus, and orchestra [by] Igor Stravinsky.

London : New York : Boosey & Hawkes, [1967] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M2010 .S9 R5 Available Request
Standard Title Requiem canticles
Subjects Requiems -- Scores.
Description 1 score (40 p.) ; 32 cm.
Notes Duration: 15 min.
Contents Prelude.--Exaudi.--Dies irae.--Tuba mirum.--Interlude.--Rex tremendae.--Lacrimosa.--Libera me.--Postlude.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00944993
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks