Music for the classical tragedy [containing complete musical scores for Shakespeare's Hamlet, Julius Caesar, Romeo & Juliet, and Macbeth and suggestions for adaptation of music for use with any other classical tragedy] Foreword by Margaret Webster.

New York, Flammer [c1953] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M1517.E5 M8 Available Request
Subjects Incidental music -- Piano scores.
Description 96 p. illus. 31 cm.
Notes For organ or piano: optionally for organ and 1-4 brass intruments and drums, in part melodies and words.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00837500
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks