Konzert, D-dur, für obligates Cembalo und Flöte oder Violine; hrsg. von Hugo Ruf.

Kassel, Nagels Verlag; New York, Ass. Music Publishers [1955] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .N25 no.184 Available
Standard Title Concerto, flute & harpsichord unacc., D major
Subjects Flute and harpsichord music
Series Nagels Musik-Archiv, 184
Description score (13 p.) and part. 30 cm.
Notes For harpsichord and flute or violin.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00744491
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks