Vier Sonaten für Violine und Basso Continuo, op. v./1-4. Four sonatas for violin and basso continuo. Hrsg. von/ Ed. by Walter Upmeyer.

Kassel, Nagel; [1954] .

Request this title through Interlibrary Loan

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library Reference (non-circ),Katzen Arts Ctr.
M2 .N25 no.162 Available
Standard Title Sonatas, op. 5. No. 1-4
Subjects Sonatas (Violin and harpsichord)
Series Nagels Musik-Archiv, 162
Description score (18 pages) and parts. 30 cm.
Copyright Date [1954]
Notes Figured bass realized for harpsichord.
Part for violoncello included.
Contents Sonata (RV 18) -- Sonata (RV 30) -- Sonata (RV 33) -- Sonata (RV 35).
Genre Chamber music.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)14970227
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks