Richard Strauss; a critical study of the operas, by William Mann.

New York, Oxford University Press, [1966 [1964] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Mt. Vernon campus stacks
MT100.S84 M3 1966 Available Request
LIB stacks
MT100.S84 M3 1966 Available Request
Van Ness stacks
MT 100 .S84 M3 1966 Available Request
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT 100 .S84 M3 1966 Off-site
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT100.S84 M3 Available Request
Subjects Operas (Strauss, Richard)
Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949. Operas.
Description xiv, 402 pages illustrations, facsimiles, music, portraits 26 cm
Copyright Date [1966 [1964]
Contents Guntram -- Feuersnot -- Salome -- Elektra -- Der Rosenkavalier -- Ariadne auf Naxos -- Die Frau ohne Schatten -- Intermezzo -- Die Agyptische Helena -- Arabella -- Die schweigsame Frau -- Friedenstag -- Daphne -- Die Liebe der Danae -- Capriccio.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)615739
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Mann, William, 1924-1989.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks