Experimental music; composition with an electronic computer [by] Lejaren A. Hiller, Jr. [and] Leonard M. Isaacson.

; Isaacson, Leonard M. (Leonard Maxwell), 1925- author, composer ; Hiller, Lejaren, 1924-1994. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 4
New York, McGraw-Hill, 1959.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT 41 .H58 Off-site
Internet Archive
Open Library
Open Library
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
MT41 .H58 Off-site
Mullen Library stacks Music
MT41.H65 E9 Available Request
Other Authors Isaacson, Leonard M. 1925-
Hiller, Lejaren, 1924-1994.
Subjects Computer composition.
Computer music.
Elektronische Musik.
Suites (String quartet) -- Scores.
Description vi, 197 pages illustrations, music 24 cm
Copyright Date 1959.
Notes "Illiac suite for string quartet": pages 182-197.
Includes bibliographical references.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)593474
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Hiller, Lejaren, 1924-1994,
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks