Piano quintet in A; Op. posth. [57] no.1, for piano, 2 violins, viola and cello. [Edited by Stanley Sadie]

London, Musica Rara [c1962] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M512.B63 op.57,no.1 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Scores
M512 .B665 G.413 1962 Available Request
Standard Title Quintet, piano & strings, A, op.57, no.1.
Subjects Piano quintets -- Scores and parts
Description score (27p.) and 4 parts. 30cm.
Notes Cover title.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00487146
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks