Catalogue of music for small orchestra; comp. by Cecilia Drinker Saltonstall and Hannah Coffin Smith, ed. by Otto E. Albrecht.

; Albrecht, Otto E. (Otto Edwin), 1899-1984 ; Smith, Hannah Coffin
Washington, Music Library Assn., 1947.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB stacks
ML128.O5 S3 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
ML128.O5 S17 Available Request
Other Authors Albrecht, Otto E. 1899-1984.
Smith, Hannah Coffin.
Subjects Chamber-orchestra music -- Bibliography.
Description 267 p. 24 cm.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00398827
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks