A smattering of ignorance.

; Rouben Mamoulian Collection (Library of Congress)
New York, Doubleday, Doran and Company, Incorporated, 1940.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
ML410.L616 S6 1940 Off-site
LIB stacks
ML410.L616 A48 Available Request
Van Ness stacks
ML 410 .L616 S6 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
ML410.L616 S6 Available Request
Off-Campus Shelving
ML410.L616 S6 Available Request
Lauinger stacks
ML410.L616 S6 Available Request
Founders Library stacks
ML410 L616 S6 Available Request
Other Authors Rouben Mamoulian Collection (Library of Congress)
Subjects Conductors (Music)
Gershwin, George, 1898-1937.
Marx, Harpo, 1888-1964.
Music -- United States.
Musicians -- Correspondence.
United States.
Description xi, 267 pages including frontispiece 22 cm
Copyright Date 1940.
Notes Also issued online.
Presented by the Dr. Ari Kiev family to the I. Edward Kiev Judaica Collection. DGW LOCAL
Contents Music in aspect -- Memoirs of a mute -- A cog in the wheel -- My life: or the story of George Gershwin -- The boys are marching -- Con sordine.
Genre Records and correspondence.
Geographic Area United States
Network Numbers (OCoLC)384552
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Levant, Oscar, 1906-1972.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks