Christopher Marlowe: five plays. Edited by Havelock Ellis, with an introduction by John Addington Symonds.

; Ellis, Havelock, 1859-1939, editor
New York, Hill and Wang, 1956.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
PR 2662 .S9 1960 Available Request
Shared E-Resources Collection - Available to All
WRLC Shared Collections Facility
PR2662 .S9 Off-site
George Mason
Fenwick stacks
PR2662 .S9 1956 Available Request
Founders Library stacks
PR2662 S9 1956 Available Request
Founders Library, Pollock Collection
PR2662 S9 1956 Available Request
Marymount Main stacks
PR2662 .S9 1964 Available Request
Other Authors Ellis, Havelock, 1859-1939,
Subjects Ellis, Havelock, 1859-1939.
Series Mermaid dramabook ; 1.
Description xxxii, 344 pages 19 cm.
Copyright Date 1956.
Notes Also issued online.
Contents Christopher Marlowe, by H. Ellis.--Tamburlaine the Great.--The tragical history of Doctor Faustus.--The Jew of Malta.--Edward the Second.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)353251
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Marlowe, Christopher, 1564-1593.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks