Beethoven's quartets. With an introduction and notes by Jean Escarra and a preface by Gabriel Fauré. Translated by Hilda Andrews.

; Escarra, Jean, 1885-1955 ; Andrews, Hilda
New York, Dover Publications [1961] .

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
George Washington
Gelman stacks
MT145.B425 M33 1961 Available Request
LIB stacks
MT145.B425 M33 1961 Available Request
Mullen Library stacks Music
MT145.B41 M34 B4E5 1961 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Books
MT145.B425 M33 1961 Available Request
Other Authors Andrews, Hilda.
Escarra, Jean, 1885-1955.
Subjects Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello.
Quartets (Beethoven, Ludwig van)
Description 379 pages illustrations 20 cm.
Copyright Date [1961]
Network Numbers (OCoLC)881464219
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat
WorldCat Identities Marliave, Joseph de, 1873-1914.
Publication timeline, list of works, related names and subjects and other information


Export citation to: RefWorks