Town government in the sixteenth century, based chiefly on the records of the following provincial towns: Cambridge, Chester, Coventry, Ipswich, Leicester, Lincoln, Manchester, Northampton, Norwich, Nottingham, Oxford, Shrewsbury, by J. H. Thomas.

New York, A. M. Kelley, 1969.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
LIB stacks
HB31 .R4 no.22 Available Request
Subjects Cities and towns -- Great Britain.
Municipal government -- Great Britain -- History.
Description 188 p. illus. 22 cm.
Notes Reprint of the 1933 ed.
Includes bibliographical references.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)00024307
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks