The crucible : an opera in four acts / based on the play by Arthur Miller ; libretto by Bernard Stambler ; music by Robert Ward.

; Stambler, Bernard ; Miller, Arthur, 1915-2005
New York : Galaxy Music Corp. : Highgate Press (sole agent), 1962.

Location Call Number Status Consortium Loan
Music Library, Katzen Arts Center
M1503.W259 C8 Available Request
George Mason
Fenwick Music - Scores
M1503.W259 C8 1962 Available Request
Standard Title Crucible. Vocal score
Other Authors Stambler, Bernard.
Miller, Arthur, 1915-2005.
Subjects Operas -- Vocal scores with piano.
Description 1 vocal score (288 pages) ; 27 cm
Notes English words.
Network Numbers (OCoLC)ocm21936936
WorldCat Search OCLC WorldCat


Export citation to: RefWorks